• temp

EVENTS

FILTER
PDF
MONTH
WEEK
DAY
TODAY
Consultation Evening / Day
Drop In
Event
Exams
General
Holidays
Primary
Revision
Sports Event
Trips
Week A
Week B


FILTER
PDF
TODAY
DAY
MONTH
January 2020
Week B
20th Jan Mon   All Day Week B
Week B
21st Jan Tue   All Day Week B
Parent Drop In
21st Jan Tue   14:20 - 17:00 Parent Drop In
Week B
22nd Jan Wed   All Day Week B
Week B
23rd Jan Thu   All Day Week B
3.45pm Y11 Table Tennis
23rd Jan Thu   15:45 - 17:45 3.45pm Y11 Table Tennis
Week B
24th Jan Fri   All Day Week B
Week A
27th Jan Mon   All Day Week A
Week A
28th Jan Tue   All Day Week A
Parent Drop In
28th Jan Tue   14:20 - 17:00 Parent Drop In
Week A
29th Jan Wed   All Day Week A
Week A
30th Jan Thu   All Day Week A
Week A
31st Jan Fri   All Day Week A

  • Congratulations to winners, Erin and Rhys who were winners of our Tunnocks Teacake Challenge. https://t.co/LdrX4S5IyQ
  • Year 7 STARS - today was our PROUD assembly #transition #movingup https://t.co/xtw5zyBSyc
  • Happy New Year! We had a great first day back yesterday and it was lovely to see all of our fabulous students again. Lets be #PROUD of everything we do this term #bethebestyou #workhard #bekind https://t.co/Pg5Qy6g21M
  • More fun at velocity https://t.co/tHzcs4gnQ5
  • Final challenger Nic ..... [?] https://t.co/55MXUQVNz5
  • Second challenger Dylan..... [?] https://t.co/90XXffq3Bt
Follow Us