• temp

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

FILTER
PDF
MONTH
WEEK
DAY
TODAY
Consultation Evening / Day
Drop In
Event
Exams
General
Holidays
Primary
Revision
Sports Event
Trips
Week A
Week B


FILTER
PDF
TODAY
DAY
MONTH
April 2020
Easter Holiday
6th Apr Mon   All Day Easter Holiday
Easter Holiday
7th Apr Tue   All Day Easter Holiday
Easter Holiday
8th Apr Wed   All Day Easter Holiday
Easter Holiday
9th Apr Thu   All Day Easter Holiday
Easter Holiday
10th Apr Fri   All Day Easter Holiday
Good Friday
10th Apr Fri   All Day Good Friday
Easter Monday
13th Apr Mon   All Day Easter Monday
Easter Holiday
13th Apr Mon   All Day Easter Holiday
Easter Holiday
14th Apr Tue   All Day Easter Holiday
Easter Holiday
15th Apr Wed   All Day Easter Holiday
Easter Holiday
16th Apr Thu   All Day Easter Holiday
Easter Holiday
17th Apr Fri   All Day Easter Holiday
GCSE Art Exams
20th Apr Mon   All Day GCSE Art Exams
School Re-opens
20th Apr Mon   All Day School Re-opens
Week B
20th Apr Mon   All Day Week B
GCSE Art Exams
21st Apr Tue   All Day GCSE Art Exams
Week B
21st Apr Tue   All Day Week B
Parent Drop In
21st Apr Tue   14:20 - 17:00 Parent Drop In
GCSE Art Exams
22nd Apr Wed   All Day GCSE Art Exams
Week B
22nd Apr Wed   All Day Week B
GCSE Art Exams
23rd Apr Thu   All Day GCSE Art Exams
Week B
23rd Apr Thu   All Day Week B
GCSE Art Exams
24th Apr Fri   All Day GCSE Art Exams
Week B
24th Apr Fri   All Day Week B
10am MLD Orienteering
24th Apr Fri   10:00 - 14:00 10am MLD Orienteering
Week A
27th Apr Mon   All Day Week A
Week A
28th Apr Tue   All Day Week A
Parent Drop In
28th Apr Tue   14:20 - 17:00 Parent Drop In
Week A
29th Apr Wed   All Day Week A
Week A
30th Apr Thu   All Day Week A