• temp

EVENTS

FILTER
PDF
MONTH
WEEK
DAY
TODAY
Consultation Evening / Day
Drop In
Event
Exams
General
Holidays
Primary
Revision
Sports Event
Trips
Week A
Week B


FILTER
PDF
TODAY
DAY
MONTH
December 2019
GCSE Trial Exams
9th Dec Mon   All Day GCSE Trial Exams
Week B
9th Dec Mon   All Day Week B
GCSE Trial Exams
10th Dec Tue   All Day GCSE Trial Exams
Week B
10th Dec Tue   All Day Week B
Trial iMedia Exam
10th Dec Tue   09:00 - 10:10 Trial iMedia Exam
Trial PE Paper 1 Exam
10th Dec Tue   09:00 - 10:10 Trial PE Paper 1 Exam
Parent Drop In
10th Dec Tue   14:20 - 17:00 Parent Drop In
GCSE Trial Exams
11th Dec Wed   All Day GCSE Trial Exams
Week B
11th Dec Wed   All Day Week B
Trial PE Exam Paper 2
11th Dec Wed   11:25 - 12:25 Trial PE Exam Paper 2
GCSE Trial Exams
12th Dec Thu   All Day GCSE Trial Exams
Week B
12th Dec Thu   All Day Week B
Trial Drama Exam
12th Dec Thu   11:25 - 12:25 Trial Drama Exam
Trial iMedia Exam
12th Dec Thu   11:25 - 12:25 Trial iMedia Exam
Reverse Advent Closes
13th Dec Fri   All Day Reverse Advent Closes
GCSE Trial Exams
13th Dec Fri   All Day GCSE Trial Exams
Week B
13th Dec Fri   All Day Week B
Christmas Lunch
13th Dec Fri   13:25 - 14:10 Christmas Lunch
GCSE Trial Exams
16th Dec Mon   All Day GCSE Trial Exams
Week A
16th Dec Mon   All Day Week A
Trial History Exam
16th Dec Mon   11:25 - 13:25 Trial History Exam
Trial Geography Exam
16th Dec Mon   11:25 - 13:25 Trial Geography Exam
GCSE Trial Exams
17th Dec Tue   All Day GCSE Trial Exams
Week A
17th Dec Tue   All Day Week A
Trial DT Food Exam
17th Dec Tue   09:00 - 11:10 Trial DT Food Exam
Parent Drop In
17th Dec Tue   14:20 - 17:00 Parent Drop In
GCSE Trial Exams
18th Dec Wed   All Day GCSE Trial Exams
Week A
18th Dec Wed   All Day Week A
Y11 Christmas Celebration
18th Dec Wed   18:00 - 23:30 Y11 Christmas Celebration
Week A
19th Dec Thu   All Day Week A
Week A
20th Dec Fri   All Day Week A
Christmas Holiday
23rd Dec Mon   All Day Christmas Holiday
Christmas Holiday
24th Dec Tue   All Day Christmas Holiday
Christmas Eve
24th Dec Tue   All Day Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
25th Dec Wed   All Day Christmas Day
Christmas Holiday
25th Dec Wed   All Day Christmas Holiday
Christmas Holiday
26th Dec Thu   All Day Christmas Holiday
Boxing Day
26th Dec Thu   All Day Boxing Day
Christmas Holiday
27th Dec Fri   All Day Christmas Holiday
Christmas Holiday
30th Dec Mon   All Day Christmas Holiday
New Years Eve
31st Dec Tue   All Day New Years Eve
Christmas Holiday
31st Dec Tue   All Day Christmas Holiday

  • Spreading Christmas Wishes in our local community. Thank You for having us Birch Green Care Home #PROUD #ONECOMMUNITY https://t.co/3uDJtwE6iU
  • https://t.co/6xRziso2T2
  • So #PROUD of Year 7 Student Council hosting last nights Public Speaking Event #bold #brave https://t.co/6mOYoRAUEP
  • Thank you Wigan & Leigh College Our Year 10 students have had a fantastic morning at your Claymation Masterclass! #careers #proud #responsibility https://t.co/RtxeoFYFpz
  • Christmas Liverpool Trip for Y10/Y11 Spaces filling up fast! Letters available from the front office. Closing date coming soon! Dont Miss out! #QuickQuick #Liverpool #Shopping #Christmas #Culture https://t.co/PizYPmdomc
  • Looking forward to hosting @SHARES_Lancs Public Speaking competition tomorrow. This is the first event of the year to be hosted by our Year 7 School Council Team #PROUD
Follow Us