• temp

Events

FILTER
PDF
MONTH
WEEK
DAY
TODAY
Consultation Evening / Day
Drop In
Event
Exams
General
Holidays
Primary
Revision
Sports Event
Trips
Week A
Week B


FILTER
PDF
TODAY
DAY
MONTH
June 2018
HISTORY PAPER 1
4th Jun Mon   09:15 - 10:30 HISTORY PAPER 1
GEOGRAPHY A UNIT 2
5th Jun Tue   13:30 - 15:00 GEOGRAPHY A UNIT 2
Parent Drop In
5th Jun Tue   14:20 - 17:00 Parent Drop In
SPANISH UNIT 3H READING
6th Jun Wed   09:05 - 10:05 SPANISH UNIT 3H READING
GRAPHICS IMEDIA
6th Jun Wed   09:15 - 10:15 GRAPHICS IMEDIA
SPANISH UNIT 3F READING
6th Jun Wed   09:15 - 10:00 SPANISH UNIT 3F READING
SPANISH UNIT 3F READING
6th Jun Wed   09:15 - 10:15 SPANISH UNIT 3F READING
MUSIC EXAM
6th Jun Wed   13:30 - 15:00 MUSIC EXAM
HISTORY PAPER 2
8th Jun Fri   13:30 - 15:15 HISTORY PAPER 2
Week B
11th Jun Mon   All Day Week B
BIOLOGY 2 SCIENCE TRILOGY
11th Jun Mon   09:15 - 10:30 BIOLOGY 2 SCIENCE TRILOGY
GEOGRAPHY A UNIT 3
11th Jun Mon   13:30 - 14:45 GEOGRAPHY A UNIT 3
HISTORY PAPER 3
12th Jun Tue   13:30 - 14:50 HISTORY PAPER 3
Parent Drop In
12th Jun Tue   14:20 - 17:00 Parent Drop In
SPANISH UNIT 4F WRITING
14th Jun Thu   09:15 - 10:25 SPANISH UNIT 4F WRITING
SPANISH UNIT 4H WRITING
14th Jun Thu   09:15 - 10:35 SPANISH UNIT 4H WRITING
Parents' Forum
14th Jun Thu   09:30 - 11:30 Parents' Forum
U13 PAN Football Ormskirk
14th Jun Thu   15:45 - 17:30 U13 PAN Football Ormskirk
PHYSICS 2 SCIENCE TRILOGY
15th Jun Fri   09:15 - 11:00 PHYSICS 2 SCIENCE TRILOGY
Week A
18th Jun Mon   All Day Week A
Parent Drop In
19th Jun Tue   14:20 - 17:00 Parent Drop In
Week B
25th Jun Mon   All Day Week B
Parent Drop In
26th Jun Tue   14:20 - 17:00 Parent Drop In
Y11 Leavers Assembly
26th Jun Tue   14:20 - 15:20 Y11 Leavers Assembly
Intake Day
27th Jun Wed   08:45 - 15:05 Intake Day
Y11 Prom
28th Jun Thu   18:00 - 22:00 Y11 Prom

  • Parent Drop In Surgery 2.20pm 5pm tomorrow
  • DESIGN TECHNOLOGY: GRAPHICS UNIT 1 EXAM TOMORROW MORNING
  • Year 11 Graphics students - make sure youre in school on Monday morning for your final revision session before the exam on Tuesday #beprepared #bethebestyou #notlongnow
  • Reminder that all students should be in full uniform tomorrow. We will be holding a House Charity Fundraising Day before the end of term. Look out for ways to get involved, raise lots of money and really make a difference! #understanding #community #proud
  • Good Luck to Year 7 and 8 students with your Summer Exams which start on Monday and run all week. Make sure you are well prepared, have all your equipment with you and a drink of water to keep you hydrated #beprepared #ownership #determination #bethebestyou
  • WEEK A timetable starts tomorrow
Follow Us