• Term Dates

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2017

INSET Monday 4 September 2017
Students Return Tuesday 5 September 2017
Half Term Monday 30 October 2017 – Friday 3 November 2017
End of Term Thursday 21 December 2017

SPRING TERM 2018

Re-open Monday 8 January 2018
Half Term Monday 12 February 2018 – Friday 16 February 2018
End of Term Friday 23 March 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018

Re-open Monday 9 April 2018
May Day Monday 7 May 2018
Half Term Monday 28 May 2018 – Friday 1 June 2018
End of Term Wednesday 18 July 2018

 

  • Parent Drop In Surgery 2.20pm 5pm tomorrow
  • DESIGN TECHNOLOGY: GRAPHICS UNIT 1 EXAM TOMORROW MORNING
  • Year 11 Graphics students - make sure youre in school on Monday morning for your final revision session before the exam on Tuesday #beprepared #bethebestyou #notlongnow
  • Reminder that all students should be in full uniform tomorrow. We will be holding a House Charity Fundraising Day before the end of term. Look out for ways to get involved, raise lots of money and really make a difference! #understanding #community #proud
  • Good Luck to Year 7 and 8 students with your Summer Exams which start on Monday and run all week. Make sure you are well prepared, have all your equipment with you and a drink of water to keep you hydrated #beprepared #ownership #determination #bethebestyou
  • WEEK A timetable starts tomorrow
Follow Us