• Term Dates

Term Dates


AUTUMN TERM 2018

INSET - School Closed Monday 3 September 2018
Students Return Tuesday 4 September 2018
Half Term Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018
INSET - School Closed Friday 16 November 2018
End of Term Thursday 20 December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019

School Re-open Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019
End of Term Friday 5 April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

School Re-opens        Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Day Monday 6 May 2019
Half Term Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019
End of Term Friday 19 July 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2019

INSET - School Closed      Monday 2 September 2019
INSET - School Closed Tuesday 3 September 2019
Students Return Wednesday 4 September 2019
Half Term Monday 21 October 2019 – Friday 25 October 2019
INSET Friday 22 November 2019
End of Term Friday 20 December 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

School Re-opens                 Monday 6 January 2020
INSET Friday 14 February 2020
Half Term Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020
End of Term Friday 3 April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

School Re-Opens Monday 20 April 2020
May Day Monday 4 May 2020
Half Term Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020
End of Term Friday 17 July 2020
INSET Monday 20 July 2020

 

  • Please see our Summer Newsletter below We wish you all a wonderful break and a relaxing summer. We look forward to welcoming you back on Wed 4th Sept for a new fantastic new school year. https://t.co/t5Eo4E3tQb
  • Lots of exciting activites being tried by our visiting primary schools this morning! Want to know more? Come and see us at Open Evening on the 19 September https://t.co/fkYa7n0iFl
  • #ScienceatLathom #trysomethingnew https://t.co/ZyaBpF2j4Y
  • Good Morning and Welcome to J5 @DelphSide @LittleDigmoor @moorsideprimary and Trinity Primary #transition #movingup #trysomethingnew https://t.co/B7cCakCEn5
  • Primary Day 2 Looking forward to welcoming @woodlandskem #Transition #MovingUp
  • Congratulations to all of our amazing award winners. You are an inspiration and it was a privilege to celebrate your achievements this evening. Be #PROUD #summerawards2019 https://t.co/V9MzPDWrbW
Follow Us