• Term Dates

Term Dates


AUTUMN TERM 2018

INSET - School Closed Monday 3 September 2018
Students Return Tuesday 4 September 2018
Half Term Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018
INSET - School Closed Friday 16 November 2018
End of Term Thursday 20 December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019

School Re-open Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019
End of Term Friday 5 April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

School Re-opens        Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Day Monday 6 May 2019
Half Term Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019
End of Term Friday 19 July 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2019

INSET - School Closed      Monday 2 September 2019
INSET - School Closed Tuesday 3 September 2019
Students Return Wednesday 4 September 2019
Half Term Monday 21 October 2019 – Friday 25 October 2019
INSET Friday 22 November 2019
End of Term Friday 20 December 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

School Re-opens                 Monday 6 January 2020
INSET Friday 14 February 2020
Half Term Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020
End of Term Friday 3 April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

School Re-Opens Monday 20 April 2020
May Day Monday 4 May 2020
Half Term Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020
End of Term Friday 17 July 2020
INSET Monday 20 July 2020

 

  • It's Mental Health Awareness Week 13-19 May 2019. The theme this year is Body Image - How we think and feel about our bodies. https://t.co/vW7XdfwNq9
  • ***Reminder Attendance Trip*** Must have 97% or above to go to Blackpool! Letters will be coming out next week. #BeInToWin #RewardTrip https://t.co/BBkUdohV4d
  • Congratulations 7B another week at 100% Attendance! 5 separate weeks of 100% Attendance #LathomProud #BeInToWin #TeamWorkMakesTheDreamWork https://t.co/01S1PVdZlW
  • Today we welcomed international trainee teachers from Edge Hill University. Our visitors loved taking part in lessons, especially Maths with Year 7 and 8 and Science with Year 10. Huge thanks and well done ! https://t.co/D82gpI4LB8
  • Congratulations Andrew! We are really #proud of your achievements. https://t.co/5QzionR668
  • Parents' Forum TODAY at 5pm. We will be discussing - Life at Lathom - a students experience. Your thoughts and input are so valuable to us. #haveyoursay #onecommunity
Follow Us