• Term Dates

Term Dates


AUTUMN TERM 2020

INSET - School Closed Tuesday 1 September 2020
Students Return Wednesday 2 September 2020
Half Term Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020
INSET Monday 30 November 2020
End of Term Friday 18 December 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

School Re-opens                 Monday 4 January 2021
INSET Friday 12 February 2021
Half Term Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021
End of Term Friday 26 March 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

School Re-Opens Monday 12 April 2021
May Day Monday 3 May 2021
Half Term Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021
End of Term Friday 16 July 2021
INSET Monday 19 July 2021
INSET Tuesday 20 July 2021


AUTUMN TERM 2021

INSET - School Closed Wednesday 1 September 2021
Students Return Thursday 2 September 2021
Half Term Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021
INSET Friday 26 November 2021
End of Term Friday 17 December 2021

SPRING TERM 2022

School Re-opens                 Tuesday 4 January 2022
INSET Friday 11 February 2022
Half Term Monday 14 February 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022
End of Term Friday 1 April 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022

INSET Tuesday 19 April 2022
School Re-opens Wednesday 20 April 2022
May Day Closure Monday 2 May 2022
Mid Term Closure Monday 30 May 2022 - Friday 3 June 2022
End of Term Thursday 21 July 2022
INSET Friday 22 July 2022
  • We are pleased to have the Government guidelines for us to start planning for our full return to school. We will review all of the information carefully so that we can organise as safe a return as possible and will share more details with you very soon https://t.co/RXtRo9SlL7
  • Congratulations Teagan! https://t.co/VhUP9HVRLp
  • Odin took advantage of our screen free afternoon to take some of our students and staff on a walk. Were pretty sure HE enjoyed himself (and the students did too) https://t.co/KlXRV7uOsE
  • We did it! Well done to everyone for their effort and hard work this half term. Most of all, well done for keeping going in the toughest of circumstances. We are PROUD of you. We hope you enjoy the half term break https://t.co/ixkXdYTHgv
  • Congratulations to our Stars of the Week - Week Ending 12/02/21 https://t.co/TngVOpcLXC
  • Amazing photos taken by talented Y9 student Ashleigh, showing how she has chosen to spend screen free TalentThursday. #PROUD https://t.co/FuqgqKKYQB
Follow Us