• temp

Events

FILTER
PDF
MONTH
WEEK
DAY
TODAY
Consultation Evening / Day
Drop In
Event
Exams
General
Holidays
Primary
Revision
Sports Event
Trips
Week A
Week B


FILTER
PDF
TODAY
DAY
MONTH
July 2018
Week A
2nd Jul Mon   All Day Week A
Y10 Assembly
2nd Jul Mon   09:00 - 09:30 Y10 Assembly
Parent Drop In
3rd Jul Tue   14:20 - 17:00 Parent Drop In
Week B
9th Jul Mon   All Day Week B
Parent Drop In
10th Jul Tue   14:20 - 17:00 Parent Drop In
Week A
16th Jul Mon   All Day Week A
Trips Day
16th Jul Mon   08:00 - 08:30 Trips Day
Parent Drop In
17th Jul Tue   14:20 - 17:00 Parent Drop In
Summer Awards
17th Jul Tue   18:30 - 19:30 Summer Awards
Summer Holidays
19th Jul Thu   All Day Summer Holidays
Summer Holidays
23rd Jul Mon   All Day Summer Holidays
Summer Holidays
24th Jul Tue   All Day Summer Holidays
Summer Holidays
25th Jul Wed   All Day Summer Holidays
Summer Holidays
26th Jul Thu   All Day Summer Holidays
Summer Holidays
27th Jul Fri   All Day Summer Holidays
Summer Holidays
30th Jul Mon   All Day Summer Holidays
Summer Holidays
31st Jul Tue   All Day Summer Holidays

  • Well - the end of another school year! I just want to say a huge "THANK YOU" to everyone in our school community; what a fabulous school we have to be PROUD of. Enjoy the summer, stay safe and well see you again in September. #proud #schoolsoutforsummer #staysafe #relax #havefun https://t.co/ANmclNEZjw
  • Lathom High School - Summer Awards 2018. #proud https://t.co/fzkA8ReCjc
  • Parent Drop In Surgery 2.20pm 5pm tomorrow
  • Students going on the Blackpool trip tomorrow its a non uniform day. Students not going on the trip can choose to wear PE kit or PE shorts and House t-shirt
  • Good Luck to Mr Woods today as he competes in @Ironman_UK https://t.co/9iIvfPwyAf
  • WEEK A timetable starts tomorrow
Follow Us