• Term Dates

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2021

INSET - School Closed

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Students Return

Thursday 2 September 2021

Half Term

Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021

INSET

Friday 26 November 2021

End of Term

Friday 17 December 2021

SPRING TERM 2022

School Re-opens

Tuesday 4 January 2022

INSET

Friday 11 February 2022

Half Term

Monday 14 February 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022

End of Term

Friday 1 April 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022

INSET

Tuesday 19 April 2022

School Re-opens

Wednesday 20 April 2022

May Day Closure

Monday 2 May 2022

Mid Term Closure

Monday 30 May 2022 - Friday 3 June 2022

End of Term

Thursday 21 July 2022

INSET

Friday 22 July 2022

AUTUMN TERM 2022

INSET - School Closed

Thursday 1 September 2022

INSET

Friday 2 September 2022

Students Return

Monday 5 September 2022

Half Term

Monday 24 October 2022 – Friday 28 October 2022

INSET

Friday 25 November 2022

End of Term

Wednesday 21 December 2022

SPRING TERM 2023

INSET – School Closed

Friday 6 January 2023

School Re-opens

Monday 9 January 2023

Half Term

Monday 13 February 2023 – Friday 17 February 2023

End of Term

Friday 31 March 2023

SUMMER TERM 2023

School Re-Opens

Monday 17 April 2023

May Day

Monday 1 May 2023

Half Term

Monday 29 May 2023 – Friday 2 June 2023

End of Term

Thursday 20 July 2023

INSET

Friday 21 July 2023

 

 

  • The #PROUD theme for Year 7 this half term has been online safety and today students are exploring this in more depth with workshops on Digital Footprints, Online Relationships and Tik Tok https://t.co/dmyz9Yc2FI
  • Its #PROUD day and Year 11 students are engaged in activities around planning for the future. We have CV workshops and FE choice activities, and we are also learning some financial well-being tips and budgeting advice https://t.co/nmJfQBm4z6
  • On our first #PROUD day of this year students in year 10 are considering their well-being and mental health with activities around mindfulness, positive thinking and even trying a bit of yoga. https://t.co/8DC1FestDI
  • Year 8 celebrated their PROUD achievements in assembly yesterday. Amazing half term everybody - keep up the good work #celebration #success #hardwork #achievement https://t.co/uaphpVSjPU
  • Congratulations to our Y7 PROUD award winners for this half term https://t.co/gBne0k1gVE
  • Y7 and Y8 were very excited to meet Paralympic Silver medalist Beth Munro this morning. She shared her story, inspired us with her motto of Aim high, Dream big, answered all of our questions and showed off her medal! https://t.co/g5HkBJxhh5
Follow Us