• Term Dates

Term Dates


AUTUMN TERM 2020

INSET - School Closed Tuesday 1 September 2020
Students Return Wednesday 2 September 2020
Half Term Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020
INSET Monday 30 November 2020
End of Term Friday 18 December 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

School Re-opens                 Monday 4 January 2021
INSET Friday 12 February 2021
Half Term Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021
End of Term Friday 26 March 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

School Re-Opens Monday 12 April 2021
May Day Monday 3 May 2021
Half Term Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021
End of Term Friday 16 July 2021
INSET Monday 19 July 2021
INSET Tuesday 20 July 2021


AUTUMN TERM 2021

INSET - School Closed Wednesday 1 September 2021
Students Return Thursday 2 September 2021
Half Term Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021
INSET Friday 26 November 2021
End of Term Friday 17 December 2021

SPRING TERM 2022

School Re-opens                 Tuesday 4 January 2022
INSET Friday 11 February 2022
Half Term Monday 14 February 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022
End of Term Friday 1 April 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022

INSET Tuesday 19 April 2022
School Re-opens Wednesday 20 April 2022
May Day Closure Monday 2 May 2022
Mid Term Closure Monday 30 May 2022 - Friday 3 June 2022
End of Term Thursday 21 July 2022
INSET Friday 22 July 2022
  • Loki, our Lathom Labrador, is also signing off for the holidays. Shes loved her first term at work and will be back in September for lots more reading, therapy sessions and her favourite thing, her lunchtime walks https://t.co/WpDv0Lm4mO
  • We want to say a huge THANK YOU for all of your support during this unusual and challenging school year. We hope you all have a lovely summer break. Rest well, have fun and stay safe #schoolsoutforsummer https://t.co/NYbqb8mcaT
  • I think the teachers had more fun than the students!! Great day all round.... Well done to all the students for their outstanding behaviour today #proud https://t.co/oYpQdflhrp
  • Some more snaps of our Y10s enjoying some site seeing in Liverpool today https://t.co/kU50CcWwBD
  • The girls are enjoying some shopping as part of their end of year reward trip https://t.co/3UzEse1oeS
  • Tom was brave enough to show off his teams colours in Liverpool today https://t.co/YRGYUMNILC
Follow Us