• Term Dates

Term Dates


AUTUMN TERM 2018

INSET - School Closed Monday 3 September 2018
Students Return Tuesday 4 September 2018
Half Term Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018
INSET - School Closed Friday 16 November 2018
End of Term Thursday 20 December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019

School Re-open Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019
End of Term Friday 5 April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

School Re-opens        Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Day Monday 6 May 2019
Half Term Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019
End of Term Friday 19 July 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2019

INSET - School Closed      Monday 2 September 2019
INSET - School Closed Tuesday 3 September 2019
Students Return Wednesday 4 September 2019
Half Term Monday 21 October 2019 – Friday 25 October 2019
INSET Friday 22 November 2019
End of Term Friday 20 December 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

School Re-opens                 Monday 6 January 2020
INSET Friday 14 February 2020
Half Term Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020
End of Term Friday 3 April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

School Re-Opens Monday 20 April 2020
May Day Monday 4 May 2020
Half Term Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020
End of Term Friday 17 July 2020
INSET Monday 20 July 2020

 

  • https://t.co/zMsFRXZDuI
  • **Attendance** reward trips coming up to the Cinema or Chill Factor for all students above 97% - letters available to collect from staff in school #Rewards #AttendanceMatters
  • **Attendance** Congratulations to 7B on 100% attendance for the 3rd time! Enjoy your MacDonald's breakfast treat! #amazing #100Percent #BeIntoWin. 'Believe in yourself. You are braver than you think, more talented than you know, and capable of more than you imagine.' https://t.co/EBYb6WRyWw
  • Today at around 11am the school fell silent as we showed our respect by remembering those that have died in past conflicts serving our country. Thank you to Mrs Pickering for her thought provoking House assemblies on remembrance this week. #thankyou #wearyourpoppywithpride https://t.co/uH17QCMZrg
  • 'If you see someone without a smile give them one of yours' - what a delightful group of students we have in 7B #welldone #rewardbreakfast #100percentattendance #brontebrilliants https://t.co/2eb8fg5b7k
  • ***Attendance*** Congratulations to 7B on 100% Attendance this week! Look forward to your treat breakfast next week! #AttendanceMatters #BeInToWin #100%Reward https://t.co/KcTctIWj5f
Follow Us