• Term Dates

Term Dates


AUTUMN TERM 2018

INSET - School Closed Monday 3 September 2018
Students Return Tuesday 4 September 2018
Half Term Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018
INSET - School Closed Friday 16 November 2018
End of Term Thursday 20 December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019

School Re-open Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019
End of Term Friday 5 April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

School Re-opens        Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Day Monday 6 May 2019
Half Term Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019
End of Term Friday 19 July 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2019

INSET - School Closed      Monday 2 September 2019
INSET - School Closed Tuesday 3 September 2019
Students Return Wednesday 4 September 2019
Half Term Monday 21 October 2019 – Friday 25 October 2019
INSET Friday 22 November 2019
End of Term Friday 20 December 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

School Re-opens                 Monday 6 January 2020
INSET Friday 14 February 2020
Half Term Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020
End of Term Friday 3 April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

School Re-Opens Monday 20 April 2020
May Day Monday 4 May 2020
Half Term Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020
End of Term Friday 17 July 2020
INSET Monday 20 July 2020

 

  • Some former Lathom students looking fabulous here! Good luck girls! @LathomC_Arts https://t.co/ZQAcytHGr5
  • https://t.co/zCwaqvc5iD
  • '@ArtzCentre So PROUD to be supporting our local partner Hosting Artz Centre 19 - 28 October #onecommunity
  • Good Luck to our fund raising staff !! https://t.co/Q9tyqgyPe7
  • Lots of extra curricular opportunities available for students inside & outside school hours - have a look at our school website https://t.co/iBZ8jGi7wY
  • Lower School Student of the Week program, were Form Tutors nominate a student who has excelled that week. Congratulations to this weeks students Kelly-May Harris 7B, Leanne Rawsthorne 7F, Megan Taylor 7F, Eva Smith 7R, Ashleigh Bolton 7L, Alessandro Bancianu 8B, Ellie Quirk 8F.
Follow Us