• temp

Year 11 Prom

Ten students have been selected to receive a free ticket for the Year 11 PROM for their excellent behaviour, attendance, commitment and application throughout Year 11. Well Done to all these students. 

• Charlie Robinson

• Brooke Herrington

• Abby Beddows

• Jodi Kay 

• Imogen Cowan

• Tucker Hallam

• Reece Greenall

• Tom Jameson

• Natasha Heron

• Adam Eadie

Share this post

  • Hard work pays off! Well done on your subject awards. https://t.co/hYMhKOyGVM
  • Tonight we welcomed Year 11 class of 2019 back to school to celebrate their GCSE success. So #PROUD of you all !! https://t.co/gxa1A2Uo88
  • Massive Congratulations to 8O - You have achieved 100% attendance 3 separate times! Amazing achievement! Congratulations you was rewarded with a macdonalds Breakfast! keep up the good work. #BeInToWin #Proud https://t.co/F0nA9Ijrwm
  • Massive Congratulations to 8R - On your first reward breakfast for 100% attendance last week! Well Done #beintowin #proud #breakfast https://t.co/AiJyK1tYLj
  • Have your say, support other parents and school. Parents Forum Friday 8 November 9am at school, all welcome #PROUD #together
  • Wishing our whole school community a safe and happy half term break! See you all on Monday 28 October #halfterm #StaySafe https://t.co/jKlr7dzazX
Follow Us